Staff may be reached by sending an email to the address listed below or by calling the museum at 863-688-7743 and dialing their extension. Join our Facebook page HERE and follow us on Twitter HERE.

Administration, Events and Resource Development:

Claire Orologas, Executive Director, ext. 223
COrologas@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Palemeschia “Pal” Rivers Powell
Director of Events and Major Gifts,
ext. 240
PPowell@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Marilyn Wilson, Executive Assistant, ext. 226
MWilson@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Diana Smith, Membership Manager, ext. 249
DSmith@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Joy Williams, Mayfaire Coordinator, ext. 237
Leslie Norman, Assistant Mayfaire Coordinator, ext. 237
Mayfaire@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Curatorial:

Laura Putnam, Exhibitions Coordinator, ext. 288
LPutnam@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Matt Belcher, Assistant Curator for Exhibitions and Design, ext. 299
MBelcher@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Kalisa Pope, Curatorial Assistant, ext. 289
KPope@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Loren Plunkett, Collections Manager, ext. 251
LPlunkett@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Education:

Ellen Chastain, Education Manager, ext. 227
EChastain@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Laura Putnam, Outreach Manager, ext. 288
LPutnam@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Salena Joseph, Education Assistant, ext. 222
SJoseph@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Finance & Operations:

Terri D’Orsaneo, Administrator, ext. 224
Finance, Operations, Security, Retail, and Human Resources
TDorsaneo@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Terry Aulisio, Retail & Visitor Services Manager, Museum Store Buyer, ext. 245
TAulisio@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Danielle Addison, Retail & Visitor Services, ext. 239
DAddison@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Visitor Services Desk, ext. 239
Museum Store Clerks, ext. 246

Joe Campbell, Operations Assistant, ext. 244
JCampbell@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Gregory Mills, Technology Manager and  Acting Facilities & Security Manager, ext. 243
GMills@PolkMuseumofArt.org