Polk Museum of Art

 

Staff may be reached by sending an email to the address listed below or by calling the museum at 863-688-7743 and dialing their extension.

Administration and Resource Development:

Claire Orologas, Executive Director, ext. 223
COrologas@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Trae Holland, Director of Development, ext. 226
THolland@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Palemeschia “Pal” Rivers Powell, Director of Events and Special Projects, ext. 240
PPowell@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Lisa Ruthven, Membership Manager, ext. 249
LRuthven@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Brenda Friedman, Mayfaire Coordinator, ext. 237
Maya K. Beck, Assistant Mayfaire Coordinator, ext. 237
Mayfaire@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Curatorial:

Adam Justice, Curator of Art, ext. 241
AJustice@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Gregory Mills, Exhibits & Technology Manager, ext. 243
GMills@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Kalisa Pope, Curatorial Assistant, ext. 289
KPope@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Loren Plunkett, Collections Manager, ext. 251
LPlunkett@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Education:

Ellen Chastain, Education Manager, ext. 227
EChastain@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Laura Putnam, Outreach Manager, ext. 288
LPutnam@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Matt Belcher, Education Coordinator, ext. 222
MBelcher@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Finance & Operations:

Terri D’Orsaneo, Administrator, ext. 224
Finance, Operations, Security, Retail, and Human Resources
TDorsaneo@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Terry Aulisio, Retail & Visitor Services Manager, Museum Store Buyer, ext. 245
TAulisio@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Elaine O’Connell, Retail & Visitor Services, ext. 239
EOConnell@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Danielle Addison, Retail & Visitor Services, ext. 239
DAddison@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Visitor Services Desk, ext. 239
Museum Store Clerks, ext. 246

Bill O’Connell, Operations & Security Manager, ext. 229
BOConnell@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Joe Campbell, Operations Assistant, ext. 244
JCampbell@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Museum Location

Visit the Museum at 800 East Palmetto Street, Lakeland, Florida 33801.

Facility Rentals

Hold your next special event at Polk Museum of Art!

Art-i-Facts

Pick up the most recent issue of Polk County's official arts magazine at Polk Museum of Art!

Employment Opportunities

Part-Time Weekend Position
One weekend Visitor Services Associate position is open.  The hours are 9:45…