Polk Museum of Art

 

Staff may be reached by sending an email to the address listed below or by calling the museum at 863-688-7743 and dialing their extension.

Administration and Resource Development:

Claire Orologas, Executive Director, ext. 223
COrologas@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Palemeschia “Pal” Rivers Powell, Director of Events and Major Gifts, ext. 240
PPowell@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Marilyn Wilson, Executive Assistant, ext. 226
MWilson@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Lisa Ruthven, Membership Manager, ext. 249
LRuthven@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Brenda Friedman, Mayfaire Coordinator, ext. 237
Maya K. Beck, Assistant Mayfaire Coordinator, ext. 237
Mayfaire@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Curatorial:

Adam Justice, Curator of Art, ext. 241
AJustice@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Matt Belcher, Assistant Curator for Exhibitions and Design
MBelcher@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Kalisa Pope, Curatorial Assistant, ext. 289
KPope@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Loren Plunkett, Collections Manager, ext. 251
LPlunkett@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Education:

Ellen Chastain, Education Manager, ext. 227
EChastain@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Laura Putnam, Outreach Manager, ext. 288
LPutnam@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Salena Joseph, Education Assistant, ext. 222
SJoseph@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Finance & Operations:

Terri D’Orsaneo, Administrator, ext. 224
Finance, Operations, Security, Retail, and Human Resources
TDorsaneo@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Terry Aulisio, Retail & Visitor Services Manager, Museum Store Buyer, ext. 245
TAulisio@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Elaine O’Connell, Retail & Visitor Services, ext. 239
EOConnell@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Danielle Addison, Retail & Visitor Services, ext. 239
DAddison@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Visitor Services Desk, ext. 239
Museum Store Clerks, ext. 246

Bill O’Connell, Operations & Security Manager, ext. 229
BOConnell@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Joe Campbell, Operations Assistant, ext. 244
JCampbell@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Gregory Mills, Technology Manager, ext. 243
GMills@PolkMuseumofArt.org

Museum Location

Visit the Museum at 800 East Palmetto Street, Lakeland, Florida 33801.

Facility Rentals

Hold your next special event at Polk Museum of Art!

Art-i-Facts

Pick up the most recent issue of Polk County's official arts magazine at Polk Museum of Art!

Employment Opportunities

There are currently no employment opportunities available at this time.

 

Polk Museum of Art is an…